Hi,
I have a project that I set up to sync with a private github repo. I have previously successfully pushed to that repo and I have never pushed anything to that repo in a different way than through the typst web app.
Now I have made some more changes in the web app and when I try to push them, I am told, that I need to pull first. But upon doing so I only get “Already up to date”.
On the buttons in the top right there is no indication of new commits, like in the picture in the docs, and the push button says “15h” which was probably when I tried to push last night, without realizing that something didn’t work.
Any ideas on what I can do to resolve this?
It wouldn’t be a huge issue to delete everything from the repo and setup the sync again, but I would like to know if there is something that could have caused this issue, that I need to avoid in the future or whether this is simply a bug.